Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201819:00 - 21:00Whist
A fun evening in the church hall. £2.00 per person to include tea/coffee and biscuits
Sunday 5th August 201810:00 - 11:00All Age Worship
An informal Service for all ages. Very often interactive.
11:30 - 12:00Holy Communion
Shortened form of Holy Communion after All-Age Worship
Tuesday 7th August 201809:45 - 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service (Prayer Book). A quiet reflective Service.
Wednesday 8th August 201819:30 - 21:00Quiz
Exercise those 'little grey cells' and perhaps be a member of the winning team. Held in the Church Hall. £2.00 per person to include tea/coffee and biscuits.
Sunday 12th August 201810:00 - 11:15Holy Communion
Tuesday 14th August 201809:45 - 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service (Prayer Book). A quiet reflective Service.
Wednesday 15th August 201819:00 - 20:30Music appreciation night
A relaxed evening of themed music. Tea or coffee plus biscuits served. £2 to cover costs.
Sunday 19th August 201810:00 - 11:15Holy Communion
Tuesday 21st August 201809:45 - 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service (Prayer Book). A quiet reflective Service.
Wednesday 22nd August 201818:00 - 21:00Film night plus tea
Mini buffet and tea or coffee. Followed by the showing of a current or popular film.
£4 donation to cover tea.
Sunday 26th August 201810:00 - 11:15Holy Communion
Tuesday 28th August 201809:45 - 10:30Holy Communion
Holy Communion Service (Prayer Book). A quiet reflective Service.
<< July 2018